menu Home

2022 Inter Valley Conference North Division All-League – Baseball

| May 19, 2022

Player of Year: Nick Neuhart Buckeye Trail Jr.

Coach of Year: Cory McQuain Buckeye Trail

1st Team:

  1. Nick Neuhart Buckeye Trail Jr.
  2. Isaac Beaver Buckeye Trail Jr.
  3. Braden Williams Buckeye Trail Soph.
  4. Chase Vacco East Canton Sr.
  5. Brett Putnam Conotton Valley Sr.
  6. Tristan Phillips Malvern Sr.
  7. Ethan Bush Malvern Soph
  8. Cage Miller Newcomerstown Fr.
  9. Mason Wagner Strasburg Jr.
  10. Joe Fisher Strasburg Jr.

2nd Team:

  1. Garrett Burga Buckeye Trail Jr.
  2. Connor Lefevre Malvern Sr.
  3. Johnny Walker Malvern Sr.
  4. Toby Schrader East Canton Jr.
  5. Jeremiah Kandel East Canton Jr.
  6. Justin Lambert Conotton Valley Jr.
  7. Chase Haver Newcomerstown Sr.
  8. Derek Rissler Strasburg Soph.
  9. Nick Martin Strasburg Sr.
  10. Jacob Renicker Tuscarawas Central Catholic Sr.

Honorable Mention:

Buckeye Trail: Tyler Dodd Jr.

Conotton Valley: Gaige Galigher Jr.

East Canton: Olly Schrader Soph.

Malvern: Dylan Phillips Soph.

Newcomerstown: Nash Bricker Soph.

Strasburg: Cooper Dailey Sr.

TCC: Chase Harper Sr.

Final Standing

1st: Buckeye Trail 11-1

2nd: Strasburg 8-3

3rd: East Canton 7-5

4th: Conotton Valley 6-5

5th: Malvern 6-6

6th: TCC 2-10

7th: Newcomerstown 1-11

Written by