Great Escape Contest Sponsors
Dee’s Restaurant,    Finishing Touch Flooring & Carpet Cleaning,    Magic Hobbies,    May Valley Floors,    Performing Arts Center at KSU Tusc.,    Saltwell Western Store,    Signs To Go,    Sugar Valley Meats,    Tuscarawas County Senior Center,    Tuscarawas County YMCA,    WJER Radio,    We Lov Pets!,    Willie’s Custom Golf Center,    Yaggi’s Cheese House,    Yoder’s Hometown Market
menu Home

Dover Historical Society Annual Meeting

/ May 1, 2022 13:00

The event

The Dover Historical Society will host its Annual Meeting on Sunday, May 1st at 1pm in the Myron Phillips Hall of the Tuscarawas Senior Center. Tickets are $20 each. The featured event of the meeting will be the induction of six new members into the eighth class of the Society’s Hall of Distinction. This year’s inductees are: Richard Benson, Guy Smith, Fred Delphia, A.J. Krantz and Phyllis (Angel) Karling. And a special City of the Year will be given to gold medal Olympian Hunter Armstrong. To purchase tickets call 330-343-7040.